Das Team

    Seit 1990 erfüllt das Team von ENT mit Leidenschaft Ihre Aufgaben

    Herbert Rißel
    Geschäftsführung
    Günther Schedl
    Geschäftsführung

    Bärbel Seidel

    Telefon: +49 / 8677 / 9844-0

    Mail: info@entgmbh.com

    vCard

    Andreas Steiner

    Telefon: +49 / 8677 / 9844-21

    Mail: steiner@entgmbh.com

    vCard

    Markus Drbal

    Telefon: +49 / 8677 / 9844-12

    Mail: drbal@entgmbh.de

    vCard

    Josef Wagner

    Telefon: +49 / 8677 / 9844-16

    Mail: wagner@entgmbh.com

    vCard

    Gerhard Schießl

    Telefon: +49 / 8677 / 9844-22

    Mail: schiessl@entgmbh.com

    vCard

    Thomas Schuster

    Telefon: +49 / 8677 / 9844-25

    Mail: schuster@entgmbh.com

    vCard

    Stif Hurmuz

    Telefon: +49 / 8677 / 9844-26

    Mail: hurmuz@entgmbh.com

    vCard

    Eugen Bauer

    Telefon: +49 / 8677 / 9844-18

    Mail: bauer@entgmbh.com

    vCard

    Michael Wittenzellner

    Telefon: +49 / 89 / 457089-17

    Mail: wittenzellner@entgmbh.com

    vCard

    Ulrich Mühlhuber

    Telefon: +49 / 89 / 457089-18

    Mail: muehlhuber@entgmbh.de

    vCard

    Wolfgang Kraus

    Telefon: +49 / 89 / 70997687

    Mail: kraus@entgmbh.com

    vCard

    Uwe Raupach

    Telefon: +49 / 8061 / 3456133

    Mail: raupach@entgmbh.com

    vCard

    Jacob Kapler

    Telefon: +49 / 8677 / 9844-19

    Mail: kapler@entgmbh.com

    vCard